2008 Schedule and Results

Date Track Finish
Sun Mar 2 2008
East Coast Opener
Hagerstown Speedway
Non-series
Finish Pos: 5th
Fri Apr 18 2008
Regular Event
Lernerville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 5th
Sun Apr 27 2008
Opening Night
Tri-City Raceway Park
Weekly
Finish Pos: 1st
Fri May 2 2008
Regular Event
Lernerville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 4th
Sun May 4 2008
Regular Event
Tri-City Raceway Park
Weekly
Finish Pos: 7th
Fri May 9 2008
Regular Event
Lernerville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 9th
Fri May 23 2008
Regular Event
Lernerville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 22nd
Sun May 25 2008
Dick Rankin Memorial
Tri-City Raceway Park
BRP Modified Tour
Finish Pos: 5th
Fri May 30 2008
BRP Tour at Lernerville
Lernerville Speedway
BRP Modified Tour
Finish Pos: 3rd
Sun Jun 1 2008
Regular Event
Tri-City Raceway Park
Weekly
Finish Pos: 1st
Fri Jun 6 2008
Regular Event
Lernerville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 1st
Sun Jun 8 2008
Regular Event
Tri-City Raceway Park
Weekly
Finish Pos: 3rd
Fri Jun 13 2008
Regular Event
Lernerville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 4th
Sun Jun 15 2008
Regular Event
Tri-City Raceway Park
Weekly
Finish Pos: 6th
Fri Jun 20 2008
Regular Event
Lernerville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 16th
Fri Jul 4 2008
Regular Event
Lernerville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 13th
Sun Jul 6 2008
Regular Event
Tri-City Raceway Park
Weekly
Finish Pos: 1st
Fri Jul 11 2008
Regular Event
Lernerville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 2nd
Sun Jul 13 2008
Kodiak Memorial
Tri-City Raceway Park
BRP Modified Tour
Finish Pos: 26th
Fri Jul 18 2008
Regular Event
Lernerville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 7th
Fri Jul 25 2008
Regular Event
Lernerville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 2nd
Sat Jul 26 2008
Mountaineer 40
Tyler County Speedway
BRP Modified Tour
Finish Pos: 17th
Fri Aug 1 2008
Regular Event
Lernerville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 5th
Sun Aug 3 2008
Regular Event
Tri-City Raceway Park
Weekly
Finish Pos: 1st
Fri Aug 8 2008
Regular Event
Lernerville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 1st
Fri Aug 15 2008
Regular Event
Lernerville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 4th
Sat Aug 16 2008
BRP Modified Tour
Mercer Raceway Park
BRP Modified Tour
Finish Pos: 8th
Sun Aug 17 2008
Regular Event
Tri-City Raceway Park
Weekly
Finish Pos: 6th
Fri Aug 22 2008
Regular Event
Lernerville Speedway
Weekly
Finish Pos: 17th
Sun Aug 31 2008
BRP Tour at Eriez
Eriez Speedway
BRP Modified Tour
Finish Pos: 1st
Sun Sep 21 2008
Applefest Nationals
Sharon Speedway
BRP Modified Tour
Finish Pos: 2nd